Terrell Owens on Dr. Phil

Of all the things we have to talk about, we’ve picked T.O. on Dr. Phil today. He talks to Dr. Phil about his financial woes, and he’s joined on stage by the golddiggers he’s had kids with. I wish I had known this was going to air today, I would have DVRed it. (skip the video SPAM beforehand):

This is disturbing. We actually feel somewhat sympathetic for Owens. He talks in this next segment about the one goldigger who first asked for “$6/$8/$10/$12…up to $20″…and we know Owens is talking about thousands of dollars. PER MONTH. Children? Thousands of dollars per month? Are you kidding me? This is a second video:

We at BSP know a dude is responsible for whatever happens with his…male sex organ. Owens should NOT have been out there impregnating these females. However, when you start talking about five figures per month in child support to a woman who’s working at a diner…are you kidding me? Twenty thousand dollars per month for child support? What does a baby need with twenty thousand dollars? A full-time nanny doesn’t cost ten thousand dollars a month. I’m serious, ladies. Hey, at BSP we’re just trying to be real. The only occupations with people making twenty thousand dollars a month are baller, scumbag politician, cyber criminal and golddigger.

Serious, if I were an athlete, upon going to the pro leagues, I’d have my sperm frozen and get a vasectomy. That wouldn’t keep me from disease but at least it would save me from golddiggers.

About bittersportspills

I love sports. I don't love the hype, homerism, ratings talk, self-important egomaniacs, bias or any of the other nonsense you get with the national media. Nor will you get the two clowns on sports talk radio who stage phony arguments. It doesn't make it entertaining. It makes it time to turn on your iPod and jam instead of listening to white noise generators. This is the sports blog for you, the ones who don't like everything Los Angeles or New York. Just because the sporting media is based there doesn't mean we have to like their teams. We do treat them fairly, though. That means if one of those cities has an average QB who plays particularly well...we'll note it. If they're garbage, we'll say so. Instead of crying "why, why, why" like a certain sports media homer did in his radio broadcast. This isn't my job...I have a real one. Nevertheless, I'll post here when I make an observation. Common sense in sports is nearly dead. Now we're attempting to bring it back.
This entry was posted in Douchery, Football, Haterade, Money, Ratings Ho, Trash TV and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

